Login | Renew | Join

2012 National University of Ireland Maynooth

The 15th Annual IAM Conference was hosted by the School of Business on the historic NUI Maynooth campus.

L-R: Dr Alma McCarthy, Chair of IAM; Mr Kieran Mulvey, recipient of TK Whitaker Award, Dr Graham Heaslip, Conference Director; Prof Peter McKiernan, keynote speaker; Dr Tom O'Toole, recipient of an IAM Fellowship.

Details of the Best Paper Awards are available here.
Downloads from the Professional Development Workshops are available here.
The conference website archive is available via the menu above.






Dr Graham Heaslip, NUI Maynooth Business School (Conference Chair)
Dr Alma McCarthy, NUI Galway (IAM Chair)
Professor Martin Curley, NUI Maynooth & Intel (opening keynote speaker)

Get In Touch

For general information about the IAM please contact us at:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Registered Charity

The Irish Academy of Management Research and Education trading as The Irish Academy of Management. Registered in Ireland under Company Registration Number: 582083. Registered Charity Number: 20108106 
Media files
Admin Editor

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.