Login | Renew | Join

Abstract submission closed. You can register as a delegate at: http://iam2017.exordo.com/

View the full programme here: http://programme.exordo.com/iam2017/

Council Membership

IAM Council Officers

Chair - Dr. Margaret Linehan, Cork Institute of Technology

Vice Chair - Dr. Joe MacDonagh, Institute of Technology Tallaght

Treasurer - Dr. Margaret Heffernan, Dublin City University

Membership Officer - Dr. Felicity Kelliher, Waterford Institute of Technology

Secretary - Dr. Teresa O'Hara, Athlone Institute of Technology 


IAM Council Members

Professor Margaret Linehan, Cork Institute of Technology

Professor Denis Harrington, Waterford Institute of Technology

Professor Robert Galavan, National University of Ireland Maynooth

Professor Bill Roche, University College Dublin

Professor Patrick Gunnigle, University of Limerick

Professor Jimmy Hill, National College of Ireland

Professor Maura Sheehan, Edinburgh Napier University 

Professor Pamela Sharkey Scott, Maynooth University

Professor Edel Conway, Dublin City University

Dr. Alma McCarthy, National University of Ireland Galway

Dr. Graham Heaslip, National University of Ireland Maynooth

Dr. Noel Harvey, Galway Mayo Institute of Technology

Dr. Brian Harvey, Dublin City University

Dr. Vivienne Byers, Dublin Institute of Technology

Dr. James Cunningham,  National University of Ireland Galway

Dr. Simon Stephens, Letterkenny Institute of Technology

Dr. Christine Cross, University of Limerick

Dr. Michelle O'Sullivan, University of Limerick

Dr. Alan Collins, University College Cork

About IAM

  • About Us
  • News
  • Constitution
  • Council Membership
  • Contact Us

    The Irish Academy of Management Research and Education trading as The Irish Academy of Management. Registered in Ireland under Company Registration Number: 582083. Registered Charity Number: 20108106 

Next Event

IAM Conference, Belfast 2017
Queens University

Get In Touch

For general information about the IAM please contact us at:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.